Archive | September 8, 2008

Being a College Students of Filamer Christian College

   Being a part of Filamer Christian College I probably say WOW!!!…Wow, because the only school in Capiz that offered a high quality Education. The faculty and staff are well educated and they have a lot of excperienced, and also masters in degree. They have a good and modernize equipment and facilities. And the laboratory are well organized.

  Being a college of FCC it makes me proud, because  I have a lot of things that I have learned in this school. Things that I always remember when I graduate. I have also meet new friends, classmates teachers and new schoolmates. In this school I learned how to involved in such activities and seminars. I enahced my spiritual ability, I learned how to be faithful in God. Being a filamerian I experienced how to involve in Christianity.

Continue reading